top of page

Hello & Welcome to My Blog!

Updated: Apr 19, 2020


I am so excited to start this journey and share some information that I have learned with all of you.

The main topics that I will explore in this blog are parenting tips, food recipes including food allergy friendly options and lifestyle posts.

Here's a little bit about myself

I am a wife and a working mom of two beautiful little girls name Lily and Olivia. I work almost full time as a receptionist at a psychiatric office and run this blog on the side. My children and day job keep me pretty busy but I do enjoy art, design and photography as well.


On top of all the normal challenges that parenting can bring, my oldest daughter Lily has a sever peanut allergy. It has been a huge learning curve to help manage this condition and it has changed everyday life for sure. This topic of food allergies and awareness will pop up throughout some of my posts as well as all of the recipes I make are free from peanuts and most tree-nuts.


Please subscribe to my blog and follow me on Instagram and Facebook. I will try to post once or twice each week and look forward to any suggestions you may have. If there is something you want to hear about send me a message.



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page